4313031.jpg
NEW!

Covid-19 Referent Training in Company

Faced with the resurgence of the Covid-19 epidemic, companies need to learn to evolve with the health context. The national deconfinement protocol of 24th June 2020 announces the obligation to appoint one or more Covid-19 Referees in companies, whatever the number of employees and the sector of activity of the structure. These measures have been reinforced since 20 September 2020.

Several modules:
  • Face-to-face - 7h00
  • Webinar - 3h00
  • Webinar - 5:00 a.m.
Concerned public :
all staff
Goals :
The Covid-19 Referent training in a company provides in one day the multiple skills that such a function requires: it allows to understand the Covid-19 disease , its mode of transmission , the public at risk, and the advances in medicine to prevent and cure the epidemic. PDCA Engineering offers “Covid-19 Referent in Business” training to provide the necessary knowledge to this new actor, who guarantees employee safety and the proper functioning of the company.
PDCA Engineering offers “Covid-19 Referent in Business” training in order to provide the necessary knowledge to this new actor, who guarantees employee safety and the proper functioning of the company.
Program :
Associated with this medical baggage accessible to a large public are:
  • Preventive measures to be applied in business
  • An exchange between training participants and medical staff working in a Covid-19 centre outside mainland France provides a global understanding of the Covid-19 risk
  • A practical workshop for the removal of Personal Protective Equipment gives concrete form to the measures to be implemented for business continuity in the company under the best possible health conditions.
Risques professionnels Normandie

© 2020 by PDCA ENGINEERING LTD

4313031.jpg
Nouveau !

Formation Référent Covid-19 en Entreprise

Face à la recrudescence de l’épidémie de Covid-19, il est indispensable pour les entreprises d’apprendre à évoluer avec le contexte sanitaire. Le protocole national de déconfinement du 24 juin 2020 annonce l’obligation de la désignation d’un ou plusieurs Référents Covid-19 en entreprise, quels que soient l’effectif et le secteur d’activité de la structure.

Plusieurs modules : 
  • Présentiel - 7h00
  • Webinar - 3h00
  • Webinar - 5h00
Public concerné : 
l'ensemble du personnel​
Objectifs : 
La formation Référent Covid-19 en entreprise fournit en une journée les compétences multiples que requiert une telle fonction : elle permet de comprendre la maladie Covid-19, son mode de transmission, le public à risque, et les avancées de la médecine pour prévenir et guérir l’épidémie. PDCA Engineering propose une formation « Référent Covid-19 en Entreprise » afin d'apporter les connaissances nécessaires à ce nouvel acteur garant de la sécurité des salariés et du bon fonctionnement de l’entreprise.
PDCA Engineering propose une formation « Référent Covid-19 en Entreprise » afin d'apporter les connaissances nécessaires à ce nouvel acteur garant de la sécurité des salariés et du bon fonctionnement de l’entreprise.
Programme : 
A ce bagage médical accessible à un vaste public sont associées :
  • Les mesures de prévention à appliquer en entreprise
  • Un échange entre les participants à la formation et du personnel médical exerçant en centre Covid-19 hors France métropolitaine permet une appréhension globale du risque Covid-19
  • Un atelier pratique de retrait des Équipements de Protection Individuels concrétise les mesures à mettre en œuvre pour une continuité d’activité en entreprise dans les meilleures conditions sanitaires possibles.

© 2020 par PDCA  Engineering

Créé par SalesCorp.