groupe d'étude

PDCA ENGINEERING TRAINING COURSES

NEW!

expertise, study/consultancy and Health Safety Environment professional training

NEW!

Covid-19 Referent Training in Company

Faced with the resurgence of the Covid-19 epidemic, companies need to learn to evolve with the health context. The national deconfinement protocol of 24th June 2020 announces the obligation to appoint one or more Covid-19 Referees in companies, whatever the number of employees and the sector of activity of the structure. These measures have been reinforced since 20 September 2020.

Develop the skills and qualifications of your employees. Our training centre is located in Lisieux in Calvados. We offer training in fire safety, occupational health and safety, ATEX and crisis management. We carry out our training within your establishment and throughout France.
After a long operational career within the Paris Fire Brigade, the founder of PDCA ENGINEERING has gained experience in the areas of training by working both as a safety manager and as a risk prevention engineer. On several large international projects.

Crisis management training / Internal Operation Plan

Why us ?

An effective approach!
After a long operational career within the Paris Fire Brigade, the founder of PDCA ENGINEERING has gained experience in the fields of training by working both as a safety manager and as a risk prevention engineer. On several large international projects.
PDCA ENGINEERING offers educational solutions based on an approach responding to several basic teaching principles to offer effective pedagogy.
43.png

Effective pedagogy is guided by general pedagogical approaches and specific teaching practices:

Effective pedagogy is eclectic. This means that the practice of teaching should not be hampered by the idea that there is only one way to do things right. On the contrary, the teacher should be encouraged to expand his or her repertoire of pedagogical approaches by taking risks in an environment.

Effective pedagogy is directly linked to the success of the learning experience. This means that the student should be seen as an active participant in the teaching and learning process.

Effective pedagogy is empowered professional practice in action; that is, it encourages teachers to show initiative and flexibility in the way they teach, to better meet the needs of students.

Effective pedagogy is generative and dynamic. Constantly changing variables affect educational decisions. We must, therefore broaden the repertoire of educational approaches.

Effective pedagogy recognizes that teaching is an art as well as a science. "There are no bad students but only bad teachers", you have to know how to adapt your speech to be able to pass the educational message.

Effective pedagogy recognizes a holistic understanding of the educational cycle, which involves assessing the needs, interests and strengths of students through observation and consultation with them, which helps to determine appropriate pedagogical approaches to provide education. '' in a way adapted to the abilities of the pupils and to assess their growth and level of understanding.

Our courses are referenced on Datadock!

Our risk management training programmes (fire, health and safety at work, occupational hazards and crisis management) are referenced on Datadock. This referencing gives you the possibility of obtaining financing for your training courses through your OPCA.

The company can benefit from financing by an Approved Joint Collecting Body (OPCA), but this is not automatic. It can also benefit from prevention funding by signing a prevention contract with the Caisse Régionale d'Assurance Retraite et de Santé au Travail (CARSAT), on which it depends.

In order for the training to be financed by an Approved Joint Collecting Body, it must be ensured that the training organisation chosen is DATA DOCK referenced.

28.png

But what is the DATADOCK?

The 2014 training law and the decree of 30/06/2015 require public and joint financers to ensure the training organisation's capacity to provide quality services. The joint funders, the OPCA and Fongecifs, have therefore decided to draw up a catalogue of training organisations that meet all the criteria. They have therefore created a common database where each training centre must prove its capacity to provide quality training. This is the Datadock.

Once a training centre has validated its Datadock, it becomes referenced by funders. As soon as a funding application is made to an OPCA, the centre will be referenced on the OPCA's own catalogue.

If you have to apply for funding for a training course, you should therefore make sure that the training organisation has been validated on the Datadock. Otherwise, from July 2017, it will not be able to receive OPCA funding and your application will be rejected.

I'd Love to Hear From You. Here's How You Can Reach Me

© 2020 by PDCA ENGINEERING LTD

groupe d'étude

FORMATIONS PDCA ENGINEERING

Nouveau !

Formation Référent Covid-19 en Entreprise

Face à la recrudescence de l’épidémie de Covid-19, il est indispensable pour les entreprises d’apprendre à évoluer avec le contexte sanitaire. Le protocole national de déconfinement du 24 juin 2020 annonce l’obligation de la désignation d’un ou plusieurs Référents Covid-19 en entreprise, quels que soient l’effectif et le secteur d’activité de la structure. Ces mesures sont renforcées depuis le 20 sept 2020. 

Développez les compétences et qualifications de vos collaborateurs. Notre centre de formation est situé à Lisieux dans le Calvados. Nous proposons des formations en sécurité incendie, santé sécurité au travail, ATEX et gestion de crise. Nous réalisons nos formations au sein de votre établissement et sur toute la France.
Après une longue carrière opérationnelle au sein de la Brigade des Sapeurs-Pompiers de PARIS, le fondateur de la société PDCA ENGINEERING s’est forgé une expérience dans les domaines de la formation en exerçant à la fois comme responsable sécurité et comme ingénieur prévention des risques sur plusieurs grands projets à l’internationale.

Pourquoi nous ?

Une approche efficace !
Après une longue carrière opérationnelle au sein de la Brigade des Sapeurs-Pompiers de PARIS, le fondateur de la société PDCA Engineering s’est forgé une expérience dans les domaines de la formation en exerçant à la fois comme responsable sécurité et comme ingénieur prévention des risques sur plusieurs grands projets à l’internationale.
PDCA Engineering propose des solutions pédagogiques basée sur une approche répondant à plusieurs principes de base d’enseignement afin de proposer une pédagogie efficace.
43.png

Une pédagogie efficace est guidée par des approches pédagogiques générales et des pratiques de l'enseignement précises :

Une pédagogie efficace est éclectique. Ce qui signifie que la pratique de l'enseignement ne doit pas être entravée par l'idée qu'il n'existe qu'une seule façon de bien faire les choses. Il faut au contraire inviter l'enseignant ou l'enseignante à élargir son répertoire d'approches pédagogiques en prenant des risques dans un environnement qui l'encourage.

Une pédagogie efficace est générative et dynamique. Des variables en perpétuelle évolution ont une incidence sur les décisions pédagogiques. Il faut donc élargir le répertoire d'approches pédagogiques.

Une pédagogie efficace est directement liée au succès de l'expérience d'apprentissage. Cela signifie que l'élève doit être perçu comme un participant actif de la démarche d'enseignement et d'apprentissage.

Une pédagogie efficace est la pratique professionnelle responsabilisée en action, c’est-à-dire qu’elle encourage les enseignants et enseignantes à faire preuve d'initiative et de souplesse dans leur façon d'enseigner, pour mieux répondre aux besoins des élèves.

Une pédagogie efficace reconnaît que l'enseignement est un art aussi bien qu'une science. « Il n’y a pas de mauvais élèves mais uniquement de mauvais enseignants », il faut savoir adapter son discours afin de pouvoir faire passer le message pédagogique.

Une pédagogie efficace reconnaît une compréhension globale du cycle pédagogique qui consiste à évaluer les besoins, les intérêts et les points forts des élèves par le biais d'observations et de consultations avec eux, ce qui permet de déterminer les approches pédagogiques qui conviennent de dispenser d'une manière adaptée aux aptitudes des élèves et d'évaluer la croissance et leur niveau de compréhension.

Nos formations référencées sur Datadock !

Nos programmes de formation en gestion des risques (incendie, santé sécurité au travail, risques professionnels et gestion de crise) sont référencées sur Datadock. Ce référencement vous donne la possibilité d'obtenir un financement pour vos formations par votre OPCA.
L’entreprise peut bénéficier d’un financement par un Organisme Paritaire Collecteur Agrée (OPCA) mais celui-ci n’est pas automatique. Elle peut également bénéficier d’un financement dans le cadre de la prévention, en concluant un contrat de prévention avec la Caisse Régionale d’Assurance Retraite et de Santé au Travail (CARSAT) dont elle dépend.
Pour que la formation soit financée par une Organisme Paritaire Collecteur Agrée, il faut s’assurer que l’organisme de formation choisit soit référencé DATA DOCK.
28.png

Mais c’est quoi le DATADOCK ?

La loi sur la formation de 2014 et le décret du 30/06/2015 imposent aux financeurs publics et paritaires de s’assurer de la capacité de l’organisme de formation à réaliser des prestations de qualité. Les financeurs paritaires, les OPCA et Fongecifs, ont donc décidé d’établir un catalogue des organismes de formation répondant à tous les critères. Ils ont donc créé une base de données communes où chaque centre de formation doit prouver sa capacité à donner des formations de qualité. Il s’agit du Datadock.

Lorsque qu’un centre de formation a validé son datadock, il devient référençable par les financeurs. Dès qu’une demande de financement sera demandée à un OPCA, le centre sera référencé sur le catalogue propre à l’OPCA.

Si vous devez faire une demande de financement pour une formation, il faut donc bien vérifier que l’organisme de formation a été validé sur le datadock. Sans quoi à partir de Juillet 2017, il ne pourra pas recevoir de financement OPCA et votre demande sera rejetée.

I'd Love to Hear From You. Here's How You Can Reach Me

© 2020 par PDCA  Engineering

Créé par SalesCorp.